​Enershield Representatives

Please contact the representative for your location.

Canada

Western Canada

Sean Rolfe

Tel: 403-828-1970

sean.rolfe@basf.com

Ontario

Wayne Gomes

Tel: 905-467-7325

wayne.gomes@basf.com

Quebec

Francois Duquette

Tel: 514-978-3079

francois.duquette@basf.com

Maritimes

Randy Nason

Tel: 506-476-7725

nasonr@pinnacleagencies.com

US 

Alabama

Russell Smith
RMS & Associates
P: (205) 586-8500
rmstech@bellsouth.net

Alaska

bldgsystechsupport@basf.com

Arizona

Doug Gray
BASF Construction Systems
doug.gray@basf.com

Arkansas

Chad Heikkila
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
chad.heikkila@basf.com

California

Northern California
John Bettencourt
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
john.bettencourt@basf.com

Southern California
Kash Aminabadi
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
khashay.aminabadi@basf.com

Colorado

Mark Grundmann
BASF Construction Systems
mark.grundmann@basf.com

Connecticut

Todd Wardell
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
todd.wardell@basf.com

Delaware

Bill Reynolds
Waterproofing Sales Associates
P: (267) 249-6429
bill.reynolds@verizon.net

Patrick McGinty
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
patrick.mcginty@basf.com

Andy Good
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
andrew.good@basf.com

District of Columbia

Patrick McGinty
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
patrick.mcginty@basf.com

Florida

Russell Smith
RMS & Associates
P: (205) 586-8500
rmstech@bellsouth.net

Jim McKiney
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
james.mckiney@basf.com

Ben Custis
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
ben.custis@basf.com

 

Georgia

Keith Howard
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
keith.howard@basf.com

Hawaii

Mike Nishikawa
Innovative Marketing Concepts of Hawaii
P: (808) 226-3574
michael.nishikawa@gmail.com

Idaho

Doug Gray
BASF Construction Systems
doug.gray@basf.com

Illinois

Garrett Hovest
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
P: (312) 350-2228
garrett.hovest@basf.com

Northern Illinois
John Maher
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
john.maher@basf.com

Northern Illinois
Mike McCluskey
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
mike.mccluskey@basf.com

Central Illinois
Thomas Karlson
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
thomas.karlson@basf.com

Southern Illinois
Gary Hoover
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
gary.hoover@basf.com

Indiana

Garrett Hovest
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
P: (312) 350-2228
garrett.hovest@basf.com

Dave McCarron
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
dave.mccarron@basf.com 

Northwest Indiana
John Maher
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
john.maher@basf.com

Northwest Indiana
Mike McCluskey
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
mike.mccluskey@basf.com

Southwest Illinois
Gary Hoover
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
gary.hoover@basf.com

Iowa

Thomas Karlson
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
thomas.karlson@basf.com

Kansas

Gary Hoover
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
gary.hoover@basf.com

Kentucky

Michael Goff
BASF Specialist Building and Restoration
502-595-7151
michael.goff@basf.com

Louisiana

Roger Sosa
BASF Corporation
P: (504) 616-8777
roger.sosa@basf.com

Maine

Todd Wardell
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
todd.wardell@basf.com

Maryland

Patrick McGinty
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
patrick.mcginty@basf.com 

Massachusetts

Todd Wardell
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
todd.wardell@basf.com

Michigan

Dave McCarron
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
dave.mccarron@basf.com

Minnesota

Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson Sales & Marketing
P: (952) 457-3224
paulthompsonsales@gmail.com

Mississippi

Roger Sosa
BASF Corporation
P: (504) 616-8777
roger.sosa@basf.com

Andy Bowers
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
andy.bowers@basf.com

Missouri

Gary Hoover
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
gary.hoover@basf.com

Montana

bldgsystechsupport@basf.com

Nebraska

bldgsystechsupport@basf.com

Nevada

Northern Nevada
Kash Aminabadi
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
khashay.aminabadi@basf.com

Southern Nevada
Doug Gray
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
doug.gray@basf.com

New Hampshire

Todd Wardell
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
todd.wardell@basf.com

New Jersey

North New Jersey
Robert Hamel Jr.
BASF Construction Systems
robert.c.hamel@basf.com 

North New Jersey
Lou Gonzalez
BASF Construction Systems
louis.gonzalez@basf.com

South New Jersey
Andy Good
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
andrew.good@basf.com

New Mexico

Mark Grundmann
BASF Construction Systems
mark.grundmann@basf.com

New York

Upstate NY and NYC
Robert Hamel Jr.
BASF Construction Systems
robert.c.hamel@basf.com 

Upstate NY and NYC
Lou Gonzalez
BASF Construction Systems
louis.gonzalez@basf.com

North Carolina

Todd Goodwin
Commercial Systems
P: (704) 577-4346
tgoodwin@carolina.rr.com

North Dakota

Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson Sales & Marketing
P: (952) 457-3224
paulthompson@charter.net

Ohio

Blake Kreuer
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
blake.kreuer@basf.com 

Oklahoma

Joe Faulkner
Faulkner & Associates
P: (214) 649-6255
ajf@airmail.net

Chad Heikkila
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
chad.heikkila@basf.com

Oregon

Ken Britton
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
ken.britton@basf.com

Craig Schumann
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
craig.schumann@basf.com

 

Pennsylvania

Bill Reynolds
Waterproofing Sales Associates
P: (267) 249-6429
bill.reynolds@verizon.net

Blake Kreuer
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
blake.kreuer@basf.com 

Andy Good
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
andrew.good@basf.com

Rhode Island

Todd Wardell
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
todd.wardell@basf.com

South Carolina

Todd Goodwin
Commercial Systems
P: (704) 577-4346
tgoodwin@carolina.rr.com

South Dakota

Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson Sales & Marketing
P: (952) 457-3224
paulthompsonsales@gmail.com

Tennessee

Andy Bowers
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
andy.bowers@basf.com

Texas

Joe Faulkner
Faulkner & Associates
P: (214) 649-6255
ajf@airmail.net

Chad Heikkila (Panhandle)
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
chad.heikkila@basf.com

Brian Schwab (Southwest)
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
brian.scwab@basf.com

Chris McDaniel (Southeast)
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
chris.mcdaniel@basf.com

Utah

Doug Gray
BASF Construction Systems
doug.gray@basf.com

Vermont

Todd Wardell
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
todd.wardell@basf.com

Virginia

Patrick McGinty
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
patrick.mcginty@basf.com 

Sean Murphy
Manufacturer's Rep
 P: (757) 207-0663
tgoodwin@carolina.rr.com

Washington

Ken Britton
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
ken.britton@basf.com

Craig Schumann
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
craig.schumann@basf.com

West Virginia

Blake Kreuer
BASF Corporation - Construction Systems
blake.kreuer@basf.com 

Wisconsin

Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson Sales & Marketing
P: (952) 457-3224
paulthompson@charter.net

Wyoming

Doug Gray
BASF Construction Systems
doug.gray@basf.com

Mark Grundmann
BASF Construction Systems
mark.grundmann@basf.com

Safety Data Sheet (SDS)

Find all available safety data sheets for this product.

More…

Product Certifications

Generate a free certificate of conformance for a specific BASF construction product.

Click to open